ZOMFG!!1

April 20, 2009 at 1:29 am (dating, Interwebs) (, , , , , , , )

Okay so we’ve stumbled upon something on teh internets that is so awesome it almost makes me want to alter my anti-marriage opinions. It’s 2 guys from the awesome city of NY (so they already have 10 points) named Dave and Ethan (good names, another 5 points), who made a YouTube proposal in search of 2 girls (I’m a girl, and I have a friend, 10 points for me!) in search of a double date.
We saw this and had to respond immediately. HOWEVER… Our technical difficulties ranged from moderate to severe, and the majority of our content was gone…forever… But I threw something together with the salvaged footage anyway, even though it doesn’t address the gentlemen OR the date directly… Except in text …Which I had to add…Anyway, watch our response , and wish us luck in convincing the boys to come to Toronto.

Leave a Reply

